About the World Social Forum (WSF) in Mexico 2021

Description: A moment of  discussion about the dynamics in WSF 2021  process-event

More info: http://openfsm.net/projects/vop-y-fsm

Language: english, spanish, french

Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time: Montreal/Caracas 11am-1pm — Paris/Maputo : 5pm-7pm — Tokyo/Seul : 12am-2am (Check your local time here)

Duration: 120 minutes

Online meeting: https://meet.jit.si/DiscussionVOPyFSM2021 (direct access on pc – download jitsi app for smartphone)

Join the whatsapp group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/G9kHpPOhGjILs5nvFzTDiU

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *