Looking ahead : Revisiting the World Social Forum

Description: To critically discuss the future of the World Social Forum, including looking ahead to the proposed WSF event in Mexico in 2021

Type : Discussion / discusión / discussione / discussió

Publics : groupes spécifiques/specific groups/grupos específicos/gruppi specifici/grups específic

Language: English

Date: Saturday, May 23, 2020

Time: Montreal/Caracas 11am-1pm — Paris/Maputo : 5pm-7pm — Tokyo/Seul : 12am-2am – Check your local time

Duration: 120 minutes

Online meeting: https://join.skype.com/Byo9l2qwBfES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *