Sharing the Great Law of Peace to the World

Description Reconstitution of the Original Peoples of the Condor and the Eagle

Type: Discussion / discusión / discussione / discussi, Sharing circle

Language: English, español

Date: Sunday, May 24

Time: Montreal/Caracas : 1pm-3pm — Paris/Maputo : 7pm-9pm — Tokyo/Seul : 2am-4am. Check your local time

Duration: 120 min

Online meeting : https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88024551311

More info : https://www.facebook.com/events/570931077136343/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *