The Great Law of Peace, bringing back the balance

Description: The knowledge of the Original People of Turtle Island, more needed than ever in these times.

Type: Teaching and sharing circle

Language: english (simultaneous translation to french and spanish)

Time: Montreal/Caracas : 1pm-3pm — Paris/Maputo : 7pm-9pm — Tokyo/Seul : 2am-4am (Check your local time here)

Duration: 90 minutes

Online meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88024551311

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *